客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  武漢美聯都市假日酒店 (Meilian City Holiday Hotel Wuhan)位于漢口解放大道,地處市區商業、購物及娛樂中心,毗鄰江漢路步行街、武漢國際會展中心、武漢關。酒店距離武漢國際博覽中心僅10分鐘車程,交通十分便利。
  酒店設有各式溫馨客房,均配有電腦上網插孔、中央空調、衛星電視、迷你酒吧及冰箱。酒店同時擁有行政樓層,提供各式套房,行政酒廊及諸多優惠條款,還配置禁煙房和殘疾人房,為不同人群提供服務。
  酒店擁有風格各異的餐廳:旋轉餐廳提供早、中、晚自助餐;可容納300人的錦繡宴會廳則為各式會議提供選擇。另外乒乓球室、網球場、健身室、桑拿浴室為您解去一天的疲勞。
  酒店為八方賓客提供具備國際水準的客房及餐飲服務,是商務客人的上佳選擇,也是旅游者的理想居所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Meilian City Holiday Hotel Wuhan, located in Jiefang Avenue, Hankou, it is located in the downtown commercial, shopping and entertainment center, adjacent to Jianghan Road Pedestrian Street, Wuhan International Convention and Exhibition Center and wuhanguan. The hotel is only 10 minutes' drive away from Wuhan International Expo Center, and the transportation is very convenient.
All kinds of warm rooms are equipped with computer Internet access jack, central air conditioning, satellite TV, mini bar and refrigerator. At the same time, the hotel has an executive floor, providing all kinds of suites, executive lounge and many preferential terms, as well as a non-smoking room and a room for the disabled to provide services for different groups of people.
The hotel has restaurants of different styles: the revolving restaurant provides morning, middle and evening buffet; The splendid banquet hall, which can accommodate 300 people, provides a choice for all kinds of meetings. In addition, table tennis room, tennis court, fitness room, sauna bathroom for you to relieve the fatigue of the day.
The hotel provides guests from all over the world with international standard room and catering services. It is a good choice for business guests and an ideal residence for tourists.

Breakfast price: CNY58($9.0) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet